If you’re having trouble sticking to those New Year’s Resolutions (and if you said, “What New Year’s Resolutions?” I salute you), maybe you need to rope a friend into whatever crazy scheme you cooked up.

That’s one of my strategies, as you’ll see here. As I’ve mentioned before, I’m training for the More Magazine Half-Marathon, and I didn’t want to take my first foray in to the wonderful world of physical exertion and Port-A-Potties alone.

So, my questions to you are: Did you make any New Year’s Resolutions? What are they? And did you enlist an accomplice to do this mission with you? If so, send a photo of you and your buddy doing whatever it is you resolved to do, and I’ll post it here…for the world to see. That way you really have to go through with it.

And no, it doesn’t look like my little friend Isabel is going to be my running partner.

